Testimonials

This is the page for testimonials and reviews about our service, our designs and work for you. Please leave a few lines to share with your experience working with us. More review you can find at Yelp page, Google and at the Wedding wire page, but some reviews and testimonials about service come directly via mails and emails from my clients and happy brides.

 

Jahan O.

Absolutely beautiful decorations and flowers. Everything looked fairytale like! Incredible designs and placements! Look no further, this is it!

 

Taryn G.
This is the page for testimonials and reviews about our service, our designs and work for you. Please leave a few lines to share  with your experience  working with us.

Lana did all of the arrangements for our wedding on June 18 at the San Francisco Film Centre; I would give her 10 stars if I could. She went above and beyond from the beginning, meeting with us in person us to discuss vision and palettes and then quickly putting together a document that we could collaborate on to make sure every detail was covered.

Lana was able to work within our budget and with our color palette and everything turned out so, so beautifully. It was huge for me to have vibrant, seasonal flowers but Lana was so great i was able to trust her creative expertise and not worry about the small details. Not only did Lana deliver the flowers, provide instructions for the carried bouquets and arrange the larger arrangements, she stayed through the ceremony and re-purposed the bridesmaid and ceremony bouquets for the reception.

Highly, highly recommend Lana and will use her again for other events!

 

Kris Forbes
Dear Lana,
…. thank you for the wonderful presentation you did for the Foothill Auxiliary. Thank you so much. Clearly you are very creative, with a wonderful and unique vision and exclusively talented!
I heard so many fabulous comments from our attendees who were so impressed by your designs! …..

Thank you card from customers

Thank you card from customers

 

Event: 10/18/2015
Services Used: Floral Demonstration
See the photos from this Floral Demonstrations 

Sokob and Johnatan:

Dear Lana,
We did’t not really get an opportunity to thank you on the day so wanted to say how much we appreciated your creativity and efforts to help make everything come together.
The ballroom was particularly beautiful and all the small details make everything look so wonderful.
thanks a million and we are glad to have worked with you!
Warmed regards, Johnathan and Sokob

Thank you card from customers

Thank you card from customers

Wedding: 09/12/2015
Services Used: Flowers
See the photos from this Wedding

 

Kate J:

What a magician! She was able to take my (very unclear) guidance about colors and so on and put together a fantastic proposal exactly within budget, and then three months later when the caterer made us change the ENTIRE floor plan, she was able to adapt flawlessly and the table centerpieces were drop dead gorgeous. My bouquet was perfect and I loved her use of tiny cute succulents on everyone’s butonniers along with peacock feathers and lilies. Such a great designer!

Wedding: 09/12/2015
Services Used: Flowers

See photos from this wedding

Jennifer and Joshua:

Lana was a dream to work with. She was so kind and considerate of my crazy wedding brain. I changed my flower design and choices 3 times and she remained calm and supportive the entire time. Lana also made sure that I didn’t have anything to worry about on the day of the wedding. She did all setup and cleanup and made sure everything was exactly how I envisioned it would be. She was the most wonderful vendor. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Oh, and of course the final product was so beautiful and everything I dreamed it would be.

Thank you card from customers

Thank you card from customers

Wedding: 08/22/2015
Services Used: Flowers
See photos from this wedding

We at the Orinda Garden Club can’t thank you enough for your wonderful suggestion of Lana as a floral design presenter. Our group was wowed by her designs and I know we only saw the tip of the iceberg of her work. She appealed to those of us who lean more toward horticulture and to members who have received national awards in floral design. In addition, she gave wonderful tips about designing, described the flowers she was using and the rationale for her choices and how our members could create designs themselves. Additionally, she demonstrated how her structures could be reused at home by adding new organic materials, which certainly appealed to our conservation minded club.

Lana put a tremendous amount of effort into her presentation, building structures ahead of the show so that she could demonstrate more designs during the allotted time and spending time previewing and sketching designs for us so that the designs could be tailored to our members’ interests.

Additionally, our members were charmed by Lana’s warmth and enthusiasm. Her sense of humor and her unique story, She was an inspiration to all of us and we wish her all of the success she deserves.

Thanks again for taking the time to refer Lana to us.

Sincerely,

Linda Thompson, Program Co-chair at Orinda Garden Club
Event: 11/04/2014
Services Used: Floral Demonstration

Ilona B:

Lana completely exceeded my expectations! The flowers were absolutely perfect, every single detail- from the the selection of flowers, to the colors, to the fullness of them in the bouquets, chuppah and the centerpieces. She understood my vision and delivered great work. Even my husband kept saying how beautiful it was and how much he loved his boutonniere. She was able to produce gorgeous, quality work for us in a short amount of time.  Thank you Lana for helping contribute to our perfect day!

Wedding: 08/22/2015
Services Used: Flowers

Rachel and Nick:
Working with Lana from Dream Flowers was a pleasure. Her passion for flowers comes through in everything she does. It was inspiring to work with someone who cares so much. Lana did all of my flowers for the wedding, making the ceremony and the reception beautiful. Even my wedding coordinator and caterer both remarked on how wonderful my flower lady was. 😉 She is also very organized — we met 2x to discuss the vision for the flowers and talk through the specific arrangements. She let me know the day she had purchased the flowers, so I knew that there was nothing to worry about. Lana is very creative and provided a lot of  wonderful recommendations, crafting beautiful and unique decor for the welcome table, escort card table, in addition to the bouquets and the table centerpieces. Thank you, Lana, for making our day so memorable.
Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: Flowers

 

 

Natalia and George:

I completely relied on the design she offered. There were no even sample design! The only request that I had was to include mimosa flower, red and white flowers. Also the center-peaces had to be not tall. The result: she delivered the absolute magic to the table! There was a little problem that I only found out about later: one of the two vases that were at the bar table broke and it was a very unique piece. Svetlana was able to find another vase that fitted so well and no one recognized anything. The flowers design, timing and value were perfect!
Event: 03/09/13
Event: Holiday Party

Natalia:
Svetlana, the founder of Dream Flowers, is not only a very talented professional but also a very linear and easygoing person. She rearranged the desired look several times without any doubt. Every time it was as good as it could be. She is the one you could rely on and fully trust, understanding she is the best in what she does.
Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Flowers

Maria:
Lana created the bouquets for me and the bridesmaids. They were absolutely stunning and far exceeded my expectations. My order was small ($500) so I was afraid that no florist would even take my business. Lana came through not only to meet my budget, she also created these GIANT bouquets which looked 10 times the price I paid. Thank you Lana! I am so grateful for you making my wedding a memorable day!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers

Meca:
Lana was fabulous!! She listened and created exactly what I wanted. Her attention to detail is wonderful.
Wedding: 12/18/2012
Services Used: Flowers

Related posts